Jump to content
The Political Lounge

Section 3 Semifinals


Section 3 Semifinals   

19 members have voted

  1. 1. FDR vs LBJ

    • Franklin D Roosevelt
    • Lyndon B Johnson
  2. 2. Madison vs Hayes

    • Rutherford B Hayes
    • James Madison

This poll is closed to new votes

  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 06/11/2021 at 03:59 AM

Recommended Posts

@Beetlejuice @Cal @Cenzonico @ConservativeElector2 @DakotaHale @Dobs @Edouard @Entrecampos @Fbarbarossa @Hestia @jnewt @JohnGRobertsJr @Kitten @Magnus Rex @Mishfox @MrPotatoTed @pilight @Pringles@Rezi @Rodja @Sean F Kennedy @The Blood @themiddlepolitical @Timur @vcczar @WVProgressive @YVDyTaOxlzZr @Zenobiyl @themiddlepolitical @jvikings1 

Section 3

Joe Biden - 2020 (68%)
Lyndon B. Johnson - 1964 (68%)
Franklin Delano Roosevelt - 1944 (65%)

John F Kennedy - 1960 (65%)
James Madison - 1808 (64%)
John Quincy Adams - 1828 (64%)
William Jennings Bryan - 1900 (61%)

Franklin Delano Roosevelt - 1936 (60%)
Rutherford B. Hayes - 1876 (60%)

Bryan, Adams, Biden and Kennedy have all been eliminated.

Down to LBJ, FDR, Madison, and Hayes. 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...