Jump to content
The Political Lounge

Washington in 2022


Recommended Posts


2018 2020 2022
Clinton Biden Biden
Inslee Inslee Inslee
Murray Murray  
Cantwell Cantwell Cantwell
DelBene DelBene  
Larsen Larsen  
Herrera Herrera Beutler  
Newhouse Newhouse  
McMorris Rodgers McMorris Rodgers  
Kilmer Kilmer  
Jayapal Jayapal  
Schrier Schrier  
Smith Smith  
Heck Strickland  
GOP rendered to 3 seats and stark minority in reaction to Trump    
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...